Conference Committee

Riding the TIDE

Many thanks to the volunteers who have made this conference possible! #catesolvirtual21

Co-Chairs Kimmie Tang and Song Hong

Program Chair Denise Schumaker

Remote Platform Leader Margi Wald

Onboarding Team Leader Jacqueline Vega Lopez

Online Program Book Coordinator Amy Pascucci

Treasurer Vincent Nunez

Registration/CATESOL President Susan Gaer

Conference Evaluation Coordinator/CATESOL President Elect Anthony Burik

Website Coordinator Marsha Chan

Exhibit/Sponsorship Coordinator Caroline Kim

Social Media Coordinator/ DEI Task Force Coordinator Nancy Kwang Johnson

Social Networking Coordinator Reagan Clark

Teaching Tips Chair Kathleen Bailey

Proposal Committee Co-Chair- Chapter Kara MacDonald

Proposal Committee Co-Chair- Interest Group Bentley Cavazzi

K-12 Level Chair Julie Goldman

K-12 Assistant Chair Lorine Erika Saito

Adult Education Level Chair Elza Hess

Adult Education Level Assistant Chair Song Hong

Community College Level Chair Reagan Clark

Community College Level Assistant Chair Jeremy S. Browning

College/University Level Chair Bahiyyih Hardacre

College/University Assistant Chair Emmy J. Min

Intensive English Program (IEP) Level Chair Prima Gonzalez

Intensive English Program (IEP) Level Assistant Chair Fawn Supernaw

Onboarding Team and Social Networking Hour Team Stephanie Flores, Susan Gaer, Sarah Gitter, Samantha Jungheim, Laura Leslie, Marc Levy, Christopher Lowe, Elizabeth Maciel, Yue Qiao, Jie Su